Aurora. Town Of

Mayor and Councillor's Office

CIVICYork eCommunity
Community Get involved in York Region, visit CIVICYork.ca
Events Calendar For community events, visit our Community Calendar
Description & Services
Areas Served Aurora
Description Mayor: Geoffrey Dawe 905-727-3123 ext. 4746, mayor@aurora.ca 
 
Local Councillors:  
John Abel 905-727-3123 ext 4267, jabel@aurora.ca 
Sandra Humfryes 905-727-3123 ext. 4266, shumfryes@aurora.ca 
Michael Thompson 905-727-3123 ext. 4268, mthompson@aurora.ca 
Jeff Thom 905-727-3123 ext. 4273, jthom@aurora.ca 
Wendy Gaertner 905 727-3123 ext 4265, wgaertner@aurora.ca 
Harold Kim, 905-727-3123 ext. 4272, hkim@aurora.ca 
Tom Mrakas, 905-727-3123 ext. 4274, tmrakas@aurora.ca 
Paul Pirri 905-727-3123 ext. 4263, ppirri@aurora.ca
Dates Year round
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Accessibility Fully Accessible
Languages English
Fees None
Location, Telephone & Internet
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/townofaurora/?ref=nf
Twitter Twitter: twitter.com/Town_of_Aurora
YouTube YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/Townofaurora2012?feature=sub_widget_1
Location Aurora
Address & Map
100 John West Way
Aurora, ON L4G 6J1
 
View Google Map
Address Notes Aurora Town Hall
Major Intersection John West Way / Wellington St E
Office Phone 905-727-3123
Fax 905-727-4993
E-Mail info@aurora.ca
Website www.aurora.ca
Record Details
Subjects Municipal government
Contact Information
Primary Contact Betty DeBartolo, Executive Assistant to Mayor; Phone: ext 4741; Email: BDeBartolo@aurora.ca
Special Information
Seniors Headings Government Services
Other Details
Funding City / Town

PLEASE READ THIS IMPORTANT INFORMATION . . .

Errors & Omissions

The partners of CIVICYork Community Information and Volunteer York Region are committed to provide a database that is accurate, up-to-date and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact CIVICYork to report concerns or to make suggestions.

Information Copyright

The partners of the CIVICYork Community Information and Volunteer York Region hold the intellectual property rights for the information on this site. You may display it on your computer and print or download this information for non-commercial, personal or educational purposes only. You must credit CIVICYork as the source on each copy of any information that originates from this site. Please contact CIVICYork for permission to use the information for any purpose other than those outlined here.